https://www.amazon.com/dp/B01LDFM9EK#nav-subnav

When I first began writing this, it was only because I had a lot of time on my hands. I never really expected to finish it. I could tell you it was easy but I’d be lying. I must have gone through the entire thing tens of times before I came up with the final draft. This is the first book I’ve ever written so it’s kind of special that way. As a reader I liked what I came up with but then again I’m biased.

There were a lot of people who supported me and I’d be pretty much frecked without them. It’s just nice to know that there is someone, just about anyone who believes in you.

So I just want to thank everyone who’s helped me be who I want to be, supported me in anyway – Helped me with the editing, gone over the drafts with me, encouraged me, shared the book with other people and a million other things.

About the book –  THE GIRL FROM ROSTOV is a crime thriller/love story, but more importantly it’s also a story of loss and the range of human emotions that a person experiences following it. The orphaned niece of a Russian gangster/international spy and arms dealer must find out who killed her uncle and why. She teams up with the son of a millionaire who has his own set of demons from the past.

* A couple of chapters in the beginning of the book are situated in Russia while most of the other scenes occur in India.

I’m practically unknown so it’d be a huge help if you share this and tell your friends about it. Don’t do any of those things if you don’t actually like the book. Also don’ forget to leave me a review on Amazon and Goodreads, for that helps a lot. And once again thank you for taking the time to read what I wrote, I appreciate it.

Here’s a link to the book –

https://www.amazon.com/dp/B01LDFM9EK#nav-subnav

